TSV Denkendorf e.V - Die sportliche Erlebniswelt seit 1896
Menü

Abteilung

Tennis

Abteilungsleitung

Vorstand Tennisabteilung

  • 1. Vorsitzende — Sabine Kilx
    Tel. 0711 / 345 42 23 — Mail. a.s.kilx@t-online.de
  • 2. Vorsitzende — Brigitte Rau
    Tel. 0172 / 7439768 — Mail. brigitte@wubrau.de

Ausschuss Tennisabteilung

  • Finanzen — Susanne Frick
    Tel. 07153 / 750 475 — Mail. susl.frick@arcor.de
  • 1. Sportwart — Robbin Rauscher
    Tel. 0711 / 370 46 89 — Mail. robbinrauscher@t-online.de
  • 1. Sportwart — Mareike Bauer
    Tel. 0179 / 4056229 — Mail. mareike.bauer96@gmx.de
  • 1. Jugendwart — Nicole Conredel
    Tel. 0711 / 346 91 58 — Mail. nicole_c@web.de
  • 2. Jugendwart — Nicole Burgbacher
    Tel. 0711 / 912 56 615 — Mail. nicole.burgbacher@gmx.de
  • Breitensport — Jennifer Hellstern
    Tel. 0170 / 2052399 — Mail. jennifer.hellstern@arcor.de
  • Events + Marketing — Tobias Brucker 
    Tel. 0172 / 6735 921 — Mail. tobiasbrucker@web.de
  • Events + Marketing — Simone Jacobs
    Tel. 0711 / 300 90 500 — Mail. simone.jacobs234@gmail.com
  • Events + Marketing — Lea Unger 
    Tel. 0711 / 933 28 601 — Mail. lea_unger@hotmail.de
  • Clubhaus — Frank Hellstern
    Tel. 0176 / 80807652 — Mail. frank.hellstern@arcor.de
  • Bauwart — Ulrich Hirling
    Tel. 0173 / 8559 125 — Mail. uhirling@arcor.de
  • Halle — Brigitte Rau 
    Tel. 0172 / 743 97 68 — Mail. brigitte@wubrau.de